Upcoming

The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Team...
The University Open is the major open tennis tournament in Brisbane.

2019 Season 1

Competition name Time Team (per match) Sets played each Usual team composition Season dates Entries close
UQTC Monday Night (Pairs) 7 to 9 pm 2 players 1 singles (first-to-six-games set) & 1 doubles (first-to-nine-games set) 3 players (any gender) Mon, 18/03/2019 - Mon, 27/05/2019 14 weeks 4 days ago
UQTC Tuesday Night (Pairs) 7 to 9 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (all sets first-to-six-games) 3 players (any gender) Tue, 19/03/2019 - Tue, 04/06/2019 14 weeks 3 days ago
UQTC Night Singles Fixtures #2 7 - 9 pm N/A - Individual competition 2 singles per night N/A - individual competition Tue, 25/06/2019 - Tue, 09/07/2019 2 days 14 hours ago
BNTA Wednesday Night (Pairs) 7 to 9 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (all sets first-to-6-games) 3 players (any gender) Wed, 13/03/2019 - Wed, 03/07/2019 15 weeks 4 days ago
UQTC Thursday Night (Pairs) 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (all sets first-to-6-games) 3 players (any gender) Thu, 14/03/2019 - Thu, 30/05/2019 15 weeks 3 days ago
UQTC Sunday Singles Fixtures #1 10 am to 2 pm N/A - Individual competition 3 singles per day (all sets first to 6 games) N/A - individual competition Sun, 02/06/2019 - Sun, 09/06/2019 3 weeks 3 days ago