Upcoming

The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Team...
The University Open is the major open tennis tournament in Brisbane.

2018 Season 2

Competition name Time Team (per match) Sets played each Usual team composition Season dates Entries close
UQTC Monday Night (Pairs) 7 to 9 pm 2 players 1 singles (first-to-six-games set) & 1 doubles (first-to-nine-games set) 3 players (any gender) Mon, 13/08/2018 - Mon, 29/10/2018 45 weeks 3 days ago
UQTC Tuesday Night (Pairs) 7 to 9 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (all first-to-six-games sets) 3 players (any gender) Tue, 14/08/2018 - Tue, 30/10/2018 45 weeks 4 days ago
UQTC Singles Fixtures No. 3 7 to 9 pm Individual competition 2 singles per night 1 Tue, 20/11/2018 - Tue, 04/12/2018 31 weeks 3 days ago
BNTA Wednesday Night Pairs 7 to 9 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (all first-to-six-games sets) 3 players (any gender) Wed, 08/08/2018 - Wed, 05/12/2018 46 weeks 4 days ago
UQTC Thursday Night (Pairs) 8 - 10 pm 2 players 1 singles & 2 doubles (all first-to-six-games sets) 3 players (any gender) Thu, 09/08/2018 - Thu, 25/10/2018 46 weeks 3 days ago