Upcoming

Add to calendar
The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Fixtures (...
Entries are now open for the 2015 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships. The...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 17/01/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 28 weeks 1 day ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 07/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 25 weeks 1 day ago
Sat, 21/02/2015 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 23 weeks 1 day ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 22/03/2015 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2015 Fastennis Singles Challenge Tournament 20 weeks 1 day ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 15 weeks 1 day ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 02/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 13 weeks 1 day ago
Sat, 23/05/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2015 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 10 weeks 1 day ago

June

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 08/06/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2015 Doubles Surprise Challenge Tournament 9 weeks 1 day ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 18/07/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 19/07/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 25/07/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 26/07/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 01/08/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2015 University Open Tennis Championships 3 weeks 6 days ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 09/08/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 1 day 7 hours ago
Wed, 12/08/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2015 Ekka Singles Challenge Tournament 3 days 15 hours from now
Wed, 12/08/2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2015 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 1 day 7 hours ago
Sun, 16/08/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 1 day 7 hours ago

September

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 12/09/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 Annual Club Championships 4 weeks 5 days from now
Sun, 13/09/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 Annual Club Championships 4 weeks 5 days from now
Sat, 19/09/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 Annual Club Championships 4 weeks 5 days from now
Sun, 20/09/2015 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2015 Annual Club Championships 4 weeks 5 days from now
CSV

Tournaments