Upcoming

Because of the Win-a-Wildcard-into-the-Australian-Open-Mixed-Doubles-Tournament, Sunday Afternoon...
The UQ Tennis Club's 2014 Tournament Program continues with the Super Spring Night Tournament...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 18/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 40 weeks 2 days ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 37 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 22/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 35 weeks 2 days ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 23/03/2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Fastennis Singles Tournament 32 weeks 2 days ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 05/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 29 weeks 2 days ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 03/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 25 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 24/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 22 weeks 2 days ago

June

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 09/06/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Doubles Surprise Tournament 21 weeks 2 days ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 19/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago
Sun, 20/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago
Sun, 27/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 16 weeks 10 hours ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 10/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 12 weeks 2 days ago
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Ekka Singles Challenge Tournament 11 weeks 4 days ago
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 12 weeks 2 days ago
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 12 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Night-Time Doubles Surprise Tournament 8 weeks 2 days ago

September

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 7 weeks 2 days ago
Sun, 14/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 7 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 20/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 7 weeks 2 days ago
Sun, 21/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 7 weeks 2 days ago

October

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 2 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 2 days 10 hours ago

November

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 1 week 4 days from now
CSV

Tournaments