Upcoming

Add to calendar
The University Open is the major open tennis tournament in Brisbane.
Want a new racquet? You can win a HEAD Tennis Racquet and other HEAD products in the UQ Tenns Club'...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 16/01/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 19 weeks 2 days ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 06/02/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 16 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 20/02/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 14 weeks 2 days ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 20/03/2016 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2016 Fastennis Singles Challenge Tournament 11 weeks 2 days ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 09/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 7 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 5 weeks 2 days ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 02/05/2016 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2016 Doubles Surprise Challenge Tournament 5 weeks 2 days ago
Sat, 28/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 2 days 2 hours ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 23/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago
Sun, 24/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago
Sun, 31/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago
Sun, 07/08/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 47 weeks 2 hours ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Wed, 10/08/2016 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 9 weeks 4 days from now
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 9 weeks 4 days from now
Sun, 14/08/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 9 weeks 4 days from now
CSV

Printable version of 2016 Club Tournament Calendar