Upcoming

Add to calendar
The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Fixtures (...
Entries are now open for the 2014 University of Queensland Tennis Championships. The tournament...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 18/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 27 weeks 1 day ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 24 weeks 1 day ago
Sat, 22/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 22 weeks 1 day ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 23/03/2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Fastennis Singles Tournament 19 weeks 1 day ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 05/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 16 weeks 1 day ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 03/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 12 weeks 1 day ago
Sat, 24/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 9 weeks 1 day ago

June

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 09/06/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Doubles Surprise Tournament 8 weeks 1 day ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 19/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 20/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 27/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 2 weeks 6 days ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 10/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 5 days 4 hours from now
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Ekka Singles Challenge Tournament 1 week 3 days from now
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 5 days 4 hours from now
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 5 days 4 hours from now
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 End-of-Winter Singles Tournament 4 weeks 5 days from now

September

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 week 2 days from now
Sun, 14/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 week 2 days from now
Sat, 20/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 week 2 days from now
Sun, 21/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 week 2 days from now

October

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 10 weeks 5 days from now
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 12 weeks 5 days from now

November

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 14 weeks 5 days from now
CSV

Tournaments