Upcoming

Add to calendar
It's the start of second semester and the end of Winter.  Sounds like an excuse for a welcome...
Do you want something a bit more challenging than playing the one-set matches used in Fixtures and...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 18/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 32 weeks 5 days ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 29 weeks 5 days ago
Sat, 22/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 27 weeks 5 days ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 23/03/2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Fastennis Singles Tournament 24 weeks 5 days ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 05/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 21 weeks 5 days ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 03/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 17 weeks 5 days ago
Sat, 24/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 14 weeks 5 days ago

June

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 09/06/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Doubles Surprise Tournament 13 weeks 5 days ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 19/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago
Sun, 20/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago
Sat, 26/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago
Sun, 27/07/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago
Sun, 03/08/2014 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2014 University Open Tennis Championships 8 weeks 3 days ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 10/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 4 weeks 5 days ago
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2014 Ekka Singles Challenge Tournament 4 weeks 5 hours ago
Wed, 13/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 4 weeks 5 days ago
Sun, 17/08/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 University of Queensland Student & Staff Tennis Championships 4 weeks 5 days ago
Sat, 30/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Night-Time Doubles Surprise Tournament 5 days 5 hours ago

September

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 13/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 day 18 hours from now
Sun, 14/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 day 18 hours from now
Sat, 20/09/2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 day 18 hours from now
Sun, 21/09/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm 2014 Annual Club Championships 1 day 18 hours from now

October

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 5 weeks 1 day from now
Sat, 25/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 7 weeks 1 day from now

November

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2014 Super Spring Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 9 weeks 1 day from now
CSV

Tournaments