The UQ Tennis Club's 2017 Tournament Program kicks off with the Sizzling Summer Night Tournament...
The UQ Tennis Club will be entering teams in the Summer competition being conducted by the Brisbane...

Tournaments

January

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 16/01/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #1 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 46 weeks 6 days ago

February

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 06/02/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #2 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 43 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 20/02/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Sizzling Summer Series #3 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 41 weeks 6 days ago

March

Date Title Entries close
Sun, 20/03/2016 - 8:00am - 2:00pm 2016 Fastennis Singles Challenge Tournament 38 weeks 6 days ago

April

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 09/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 34 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 23/04/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 32 weeks 6 days ago

May

Date Title Entries close
Mon, 02/05/2016 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2016 Doubles Surprise Challenge Tournament 32 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 28/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Awesome Autumn Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 27 weeks 6 days ago

July

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 23/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago
Sun, 24/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago
Sat, 30/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago
Sun, 31/07/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago
Sat, 06/08/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago
Sun, 07/08/2016 - 8:00am - 9:00pm 2016 University Open Tennis Championships 21 weeks 4 days ago

August

Date Title Entries close
Wed, 10/08/2016 - 9:00am - 2:00pm 2016 Ekka Singles Challenge Tournament 17 weeks 6 days ago
Wed, 10/08/2016 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 17 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 13/08/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 17 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 14/08/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 UQ Student & Staff Tennis Championships 17 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 27/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 End-of-Winter Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 14 weeks 6 days ago

September

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 10/09/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 Annual Club Championships 13 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 11/09/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 Annual Club Championships 13 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 17/09/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 Annual Club Championships 13 weeks 6 days ago
Sun, 18/09/2016 - 8:00am - 6:00pm 2016 Annual Club Championships 13 weeks 6 days ago

October

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 08/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Super Spring Series #1 - Men's Singles & Ladies' Singles Tournament 8 weeks 6 days ago
Sat, 22/10/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Super Spring Series #2 - Men's Doubles & Ladies' Doubles Tournament 6 weeks 6 days ago

November

Date Title Entries close
Sat, 05/11/2016 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm 2016 Super Spring Series #3 - Mixed Doubles Tournament 4 weeks 6 days ago
CSV

Printable version of 2016 Club Tournament Calendar