The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Fixtures (...
The UQ Tennis Club's 2015 Tournament Program continues with the Awesome Autumn Night Tournament...

2012 Season 1

Competition name Time Team (per match) Sets played each Usual team composition Season dates Entries close
BNTA Monday Night (Mixed) 7 - 10:30 pm 2 men & 2 women 4 (men: 2 men’s & 2 mixed; women: 2 women’s & 2 mixed) 3 men & 3 women Mon, 12/03/2012 - Mon, 09/07/2012 3 years 4 weeks ago
UQTC Monday Night (Pairs) 7 to 8:45 pm & 8:45 to 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Mon, 19/03/2012 - Mon, 04/06/2012 3 years 3 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Autumn) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 20/03/2012 - Tue, 29/05/2012 3 years 3 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Winter) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 12/06/2012 - Tue, 21/08/2012 2 years 43 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Evening (Pairs) 6 - 7:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Wed, 21/03/2012 - Wed, 06/06/2012 3 years 3 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Night (Threes) 7:30 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 4 players Wed, 14/03/2012 - Wed, 27/06/2012 3 years 4 weeks ago
UQTC Thursday Night (Pairs) 8 - 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 3 players Thu, 15/03/2012 - Thu, 31/05/2012 3 years 4 weeks ago