The UQ Tennis Club's 2016 Tournament Program continues with the Super Spring Night Tournament...
The 2016 Elections General Meeting of The University of Queensland Tennis Club Inc. will be held at...

2012 Season 1

Competition name Time Team (per match) Sets played each Usual team composition Season dates Entries close
BNTA Monday Night (Mixed) 7 - 10:30 pm 2 men & 2 women 4 (men: 2 men’s & 2 mixed; women: 2 women’s & 2 mixed) 3 men & 3 women Mon, 12/03/2012 - Mon, 09/07/2012 4 years 30 weeks ago
UQTC Monday Night (Pairs) 7 to 8:45 pm & 8:45 to 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Mon, 19/03/2012 - Mon, 04/06/2012 4 years 29 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Autumn) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 20/03/2012 - Tue, 29/05/2012 4 years 29 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Winter) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 12/06/2012 - Tue, 21/08/2012 4 years 17 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Evening (Pairs) 6 - 7:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Wed, 21/03/2012 - Wed, 06/06/2012 4 years 29 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Night (Threes) 7:30 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 4 players Wed, 14/03/2012 - Wed, 27/06/2012 4 years 30 weeks ago
UQTC Thursday Night (Pairs) 8 - 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 3 players Thu, 15/03/2012 - Thu, 31/05/2012 4 years 30 weeks ago