Upcoming

Add to calendar
The best option for people wanting to play regular competitive Tennis is to sign on for Fixtures (...
Entries are now open for the 2014 University of Queensland Tennis Championships. The tournament...

2012 Season 1

Competition name Time Team (per match) Sets played each Usual team composition Season dates Entries close
BNTA Monday Night (Mixed) 7 - 10:30 pm 2 men & 2 women 4 (men: 2 men’s & 2 mixed; women: 2 women’s & 2 mixed) 3 men & 3 women Mon, 12/03/2012 - Mon, 09/07/2012 2 years 21 weeks ago
UQTC Monday Night (Pairs) 7 to 8:45 pm & 8:45 to 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Mon, 19/03/2012 - Mon, 04/06/2012 2 years 20 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Autumn) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 20/03/2012 - Tue, 29/05/2012 2 years 20 weeks ago
BNTA Tuesday Night (Winter) 7 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles (2 players) or 4 doubles (3rd player) 4 players Tue, 12/06/2012 - Tue, 21/08/2012 2 years 7 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Evening (Pairs) 6 - 7:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 1 doubles 3 players Wed, 21/03/2012 - Wed, 06/06/2012 2 years 20 weeks ago
BNTA Wednesday Night (Threes) 7:30 - 10:30 pm 3 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 4 players Wed, 14/03/2012 - Wed, 27/06/2012 2 years 21 weeks ago
UQTC Thursday Night (Pairs) 8 - 10:30 pm 2 players (any gender) 1 singles & 2 doubles 3 players Thu, 15/03/2012 - Thu, 31/05/2012 2 years 21 weeks ago